Read Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight by John Kelly Online

sir-scaly-pants-the-dragon-knight

When a ghastly giant comes crashing through the Kingdom one day, the townsfolk fear for their lives He s knocking down the buildings He s breathing his stinky breath all over the place He s even picking giant bogeys out of his giant nose he must be stopped So the King decrees that ALL knights be sent to slay the giant and whoever succeeds will be knighted BRAVEST IN THE LAND.Enter Sir Scaly Pants the most unusual knight around and his trusty steed Guinevere he most unfit horse around Will this unlikely duo manage to defeat the greedy, grimy giant You bet they will A wildly funny tale of good versus bad perfect for fans of Jonny Duddle....

Title : Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 1408856026
Format Type : Hardcover
Language : English
Publisher : Bloomsbury Children s Books December 8, 2015
Number of Pages : 32 pages
File Size : 964 KB
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Sir Scaly Pants the Dragon Knight Reviews

  • Young Mom and Teacher
    2018-09-27 07:23

    My four year old son and I LOVED this book! The illustrations are amazing and the facial expressions on the characters are hilarious. The story is original and cute! I LOVE books that rhyme because of their rhythm throughout the book. It's fun to say aloud.