Read Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12 by Beverly Lewis Online


The Cul de Sac Kids is a lighthearted chapter book series for young readers written by the talented Beverly Lewis Each book centers on the often humorous escapades of these endearing neighborhood friends as they learn together the value of friendship and faith An enjoyable read for both parents and kids Volume Two features The Stinky Sneakers Mystery, Pickle Pizza, Mailbox Mania, The Mudhole Mystery, Fiddlesticks, and The Crabby Cat Caper....

Title : Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12
Author :
Rating :
ISBN : 0764230492
Format Type : Paperback
Language : English
Publisher : Bethany House Publishers Combined edition December 5, 2017
Number of Pages : 352 pages
File Size : 870 KB
Status : Available For Download
Last checked : 21 Minutes ago!

Cul-de-Sac Kids Collection Two: Books 7-12 Reviews

  • Amazon Customer
    2019-02-14 11:35

    My daughter loved this collection! It was wonderful! Some suspense, adventure mystery and a little interesting history/folklore in each book.

  • sonny soto
    2019-01-30 13:19